Medewerkers van
RBOC Fort Markenbinnen

 

Directie:

Directeur: Mevr. D.M.E.(Desirée) Maassen
075-642 92 22
d.maassen@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Sales:

sales@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Mevr. A. (Anouk) Schoolenberg
075 – 642 92 28
a.schoolenberg@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Dhr L. (Laurens) Schoone
075 – 642 92 28
l.schoone@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Verkoop binnendienst:

Mevr. K. (Karina) Miedema
075-642 92 24
k.miedema@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Planning:

planning@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Mevr. D.E.M. (Vera) Manshanden
075 – 642 92 25
v.manshanden@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Operationeel manager:

Dhr. R.V. (Rob) van der Kuij
075 – 642 92 25
r.vanderkuij@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Bedrijfsbureau:

Dhr. H. (Hans) van den Aakster
075-642 92 26
h.vandenaakster@fortmarkenbinnen.nl

Klachten:

info@fortmarkenbinnen.nl